11401
Loading Events

« All Events

Webinar: Building a vision for achieving net-zero food systems by 2050

January 28 @ 5:30 pm 7:00 pm CET

The Alliance of Bioversity and CIAT, Multifunctional Landscapes Research Area, and OneCGIAR invite you to attend the webinar ‘Building a vision for achieving net-zero food systems by 2050’ on 28 January at 5:30 pm CET (11:30am EST/ 5:30am NZ/ 10:00pm Delhi).

The purpose of this webinar is to put into perspective major actions towards a vision for achieving net-zero food systems by 2050.

A panel of representatives from global food system companies, value-chains and finance communities are brought together by the Alliance of Bioversity and CIAT and the OneCGIAR to discuss barriers and opportunities for making this vision realistic and cost-effective and showcase key initiatives that can scale net-zero food systems.