November 11, 2019   •   News

Benin joins the GRA!

The Global Research Alliance on Agricultural Greenhouse Gases (GRA) is pleased to announce Benin as our newest member country. Benin has become the 61st member of the GRA.

The GRA is looking forward to working with Benin to improve sustainable farming practices and to produce more food while reducing greenhouse gas emissions.

The 61 member countries now participating in the activities of the Global Research Alliance are: Argentina, Australia, Belgium, Benin, Bolivia, Brazil, Cameroon, Canada, Chile, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Côte d’Ivoire, Democratic Republic of Congo, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, eSwatini, Ethiopia, Finland, France, Germany, Ghana, Honduras, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Lithuania, Malaysia, Malawi, Mexico, Mongolia, Namibia, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Nigeria, Norway, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Senegal, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, Uganda, United Kingdom, United States of America, Uruguay, Vietnam and Zimbabwe