August 13, 2013   •   News

Panama joins the Global Research Alliance

The Global Research Alliance is pleased to welcome Panama as its newest member country.

There are now 37 Member countries participating in the activities of the Global Research Alliance: Argentina, Australia, Brazil, Canada, Chile, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Ghana, Honduras, Indonesia, Italy, Ireland, Japan, Malaysia, Mexico, Nicaragua, the Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Panama, Peru, the Philippines, Republic of Korea, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam.

For more information on Panama’s participation in the Alliance or how to become a member country please contact the Alliance Secretariat.