June 20, 2017   •   News

Welcome to our 48th member country, Zimbabwe

The Global Research Alliance is delighted to announce our newest Member country, Zimbabwe. Zimbabwe is the fifth African country to join the Alliance.

Zimbabwe recognises that membership in the Alliance can help the country realise its food security issues and its Nationally Determined Contributions (NDC) targets, enshrined in the Paris Agreement.

The 48 member countries now participating in the activities of the Global Research Alliance are Argentina, Australia, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Canada, Chile, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, Finland, France, Germany, Ghana,  Honduras, Indonesia, Italy, Ireland, Japan, Lithuania, Malaysia, Mexico, Nicaragua, the Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, the Philippines, Poland, Republic of Korea, South Africa, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, the United Kingdom, Tunisia, the United States, Uruguay, Vietnam and Zimbabwe.

For more information on the GRA or how to become a member country please contact the GRA Secretariat.