September 6, 2018   •   News

Welcome to our 51st member – Namibia

The Global Research Alliance (GRA) is very pleased to welcome our 51st Member country, Namibia. Namibia is the eighth African country to join the Alliance.

Namibia recognises that membership in the Alliance can help the country achieve its climate change objectives and its Nationally Determined Contributions (NDC) targets, enshrined in the Paris Agreement.

The 51 member countries now participating in the activities of the Global Research Alliance are Argentina, Australia, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Canada, Chile, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Democratic Republic of Congo, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, Finland, France, Germany, Ghana, Honduras, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Lithuania, Malaysia, Mexico, Namibia, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Norway, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Senegal, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Tunisia, United Kingdom, United States of America, Uruguay, Vietnam, Zimbabwe.

For more information on the GRA or how to become a member country please contact the GRA Secretariat.